فقدان الوزن بعد الولادة

dogum-sonrasi-kiloإن أكثر اللحظات خصوصيةً بالنسبة للأم ربما هي اللحظة التي تحتضن فيها طفلها. وربما أحد أهم المواضيع التي توليها الأمهات اهتماماً من أول يوم يعلمن فيه بحملهن هو الحمية الغذائية. ودائماً مايحدث اكتساب للوزن أثناء الحمل وبعد الولادة كنتيجة لتحرر الهرمونات غير الطبيعي وزيادة تناول الأم للطعام ظناً منها أن الطفل قد يحتاجه للغذاء.

كيفية فقدان الوزن المُكتسب أثناء الحمل

بهذا الصدد يحذِّر الخبراء من اتباع حمية غذائية خاطئة بعد الولادة فذلك لن يبطئ عملية شفاء الأم وحسب بل يحرم الطفل أيضاً من الحصول على ما يكفيه من حليب الثدي. نتيجةً لذلك من الخطأ اتخاذ القرار في هذه الفترة دون الحصول على مساعدة من أخصائي تغذية.

ينبغي أن تكون الأولوية هي اتباع حمية غذائية متوازنة مع ممارسة التمارين الرياضية لفقدان الوزن المكتسب خلال فترة الحمل. لكن هناك بعض التفاصيل التي يجب أن تأخذها الأمهات بعين الاعتبار: يمكن فقدان الوزن عند ممارسة الرضاعة الطبيعية من الثدي.

 

يتم استهلاك حوالي 100 سعرة حرارية من الطاقة لإنتاج حوالي 100 مل من حليب الثدي. إذا اعتبرنا أن الأم ترضع 500 – 600 مل حليب من الثدي، فهذا يعني أن هناك حرقاً بمقدار 500 – 600 سعرة حرارية وهذا يُعتبر حرق مثالي جداً بالنسبة للمرأة التي تحتاج في المتوسط إلى 2000 سعرة حرارية يومياً. ما يمكننا قوله أنه يمكن فقدان الوزن المُكتسب أثناء الحمل باتباع حمية غذائية متوازنة.

 

البدء بممارسة التمارين الرياضية بصحبة خبير بعد أسابيع قليلة من الولادة هو أيضاً أمر هام لفقدان الوزن بشكل متوازن باعتبار أن تغيير العادات الغذائية لن يكون كافياً لحرق الأنسجة الدهنية المتجمعة حول الوركين والخصر. مع أن التمارين الرياضية تجعل من الممكن حرق معظم هذه الدهون لكن بالنسبة للبقية قد يكون من الضروري قصد علاجات خفض الدهون في أجزاء معينة.

 

ما هي الممارسات التي يمكن استخدامها لخفض الدهون في أجزاء معينة /موضعياً، إزالة الدهون المستهدفة
هناك طريقتان مُعتمدَتان وموافق عليهما اليوم وهما شفط الدهون liposuction وتحلل الدهون بالتبريد cryolipolysis. في حين أن شفط الدهون هو علاج جراحي فإن تحلل الدهون بالتبريد من ناحية أخرى يقدم حلاً في جلسة واحدة فقط، وهو غير جراحي لذلك لا حاجة للاستياء من الدهون بعد الآن.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditDigg thisShare on Yummly

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Losing Weight after Giving Birth

dogum-sonrasi-kilo

The most special moment for a mother is possibly the moment she embraces her baby. One of the topics mothers give importance from the day their pregnancy is first learned is diet. Weight gained during pregnancy can be permanent after the birth, both as a result of abnormal release of hormones and overeating of the mother thinking the baby may need it.

How to lose wieght that has been gained during pregnancy
In this regard, experts warn against a wrong diet after giving birth. This will not only slow down the recovery process of the mother but also deprive the baby from getting enough breast milk. As a result, in this period, it is wrong to decide without getting help from a dietitian.

The priority should be following a balanced diet program and exercise for losing weight gained during pregnancy. But there’s a detail mothers should keep in mind: it is possible to lose weight even when breast-feeding.

About 100 calories of energy is spent for the production of about 100 ml of breast milk. If we consider 500-600 ml breastfeeding mothers, a 500-600 calories of energy deficit is possible; and this is quite a good energy deficit for a woman who needs an average of 2000 calories daily. That is to say, it is possible to lose the weight gained during pregnancy with a well-balanced diet.

Starting exercising with the company of an expert after a few weeks later from the birth is also significant for a balanced weight loss since changing dietary habits will not be sufficient in order to burn the fat tissues gathered around the hips and waist. While exercise makes it possible to burn most of these, for the rest, it may be necessary to consult to spot reduction treatments.

Which Practices Can Be Used for Spot Reduction/Local, Targeted Fat Removal
Two methods, liposuction and cryolipolysis, are approved and accepted today. However, liposuction is a surgical treatment; cryolipolysis, on the other hand, offers a solution only in one session and it is non-surgical so there is no need for getting upset about fats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *