تقنية غير جراحية لإعادة صياغة الشكل وخفض الدهون

يمكنك التخلص من الدهون دون ألم أو جراحة ودون استخدام أية أدوية بجلسة واحدة فقط.

حدِّد موعد الآن
cool-shooping

ما هو تحلل الدهون بالتبريد Cryolipolysis؟

  مع أنماط وأسلوب الحياة المريح (قليلة الحركة والنشاط البدني) والعادات الغذائية غير المتوازنة فإن إحدى أكبر المشاكل التي يعاني منها الكثير من الناس هذه الأيام هي الأمراض الناجمة عن الوزن الزائد. على الرغم من أن ملايين البشر في جميع

اقرأ المزيد
soguk-lipo-uygulama

بديل لشفط الدهون: تحلل الدهون (إذابة الدهون) Lipolysis

هناك قضية أخرى ناجمة عن نمط الحياة المريح (قليل الحركة والنشاط البدني) والعادات الغذائية غير المتوازنة وهي تخزين الدهون الزائدة في الجسم. إن اتباع نظام غذائي صارم ليس هو الطريقة الوحيدة للتخلص من هذه الدهون. فمن الضروري في كثير من

اقرأ المزيد
fda-approved-logo

غير مؤذٍ على الإطلاق وتمت الموافقة عليه من قبل منظمة الغذاء والدواء FDA

تمَّ تطوير تحلل الدهون بالتبريد من قبل المختصين في كلية الطب في جامعة هارفارد، إحدى كليات الطب البارزة في العالم، وقد تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل منظمة الغذاء والدواء FDA في عامه الأول مؤكدةً موثوقيته الكاملة. إنَّ منظمة الغذاء والدواء

اقرأ المزيد

Non-surgical Fat Reduction and Re-shaping Technology

You can get rid of your fats with no pain, without a surgery and without using any medications, and with only one session.

Make an Appointment Now

What Is Cryolipolysis?

  With sedentary lifestyles and imbalanced eating habits, one of the biggest problems many people experience these days is  bad health caused by excess weight. Even though  millions of people around the world  address their issues ofphysical appearance caused by

Read More

Alternative for Liposuction: Lipolysis

Another issue caused by  sedentary lifestyle and imbalanced diets is excessive fat storage in the body. Following a strict diet is not the only way of getting rid of these fats. It is often necessary to seek professional help and

Read More

Completely Harmless and FDA-Approved

Developed by the specialists of Harvard Medical School, one of the prominent medical schools in the world,Cyroliplolysis was approved by FDA in its first year, confirming its complete reliability. The FDA, a federal agency of the United States Department of

Read More